Collateral/Giveaways

If you need marketing collateral to help promote the APS journal collection at a meeting or event, please use our contact form to provide details about the event and the quantities needed in the comments box.


Journal Video Tutorials

journals

Navigating journals.aps.org

Tour the APS journals homepage to discover the resources available to readers, authors, and subscribers.

navigating PR

Navigating the Physical Review Journals

Learn about the individual APS journal web pages and discover the features they have in common, along with some elements that are unique to individual journal web pages.


Accessibility

Download the Voluntary Product Accessibility Template (VPAT) for the journals.


Public Access Request

APS offers public access to the journals we publish through U.S. public and high school libraries. If you are a librarian at a public or high school library, you may request access through this form.


APS Memberships and Affiliations

APS is proud to support these organizations and initiatives.


APS Personnel

Matthew Salter, Publisher, salter@aps.org

Matt Wascavage, Sales Operations Manager, wascavage@aps.org

Eileen LaManca, Consortia & Marketing Program Manager, lamanca@aps.org

Melissa Overton, Consortia & Marketing Program Manager, overton@aps.org

Thu Tram, Consortia & Marketing Coordinator, tram@aps.org

Jamie Casey, Sales Operations Assistant, casey@aps.org

Mark Chesnek, Marketing Manager, chesnek@aps.org